Client Log In

Address & Contact Details

Stennetts
Place Farm
Ingham
Bury St.Edmunds
Suffolk IP31 1NQ

Telephone


T: 01284 728834

General Enquiries

General Enquiries : info@stennetts.co.uk
General Accounts Enquiries : accounts@stennetts.co.uk
General Property Enquiries : property@stennetts.co.uk
General Storage Enquiries : storage@stennetts.co.uk
General Transport Enquiries : transport@stennetts.co.uk

Park Farm Business Centre : info@parkfarmbusinesscentre.co.uk

Fax


F: 01284 728437

Malcolm Stennett

MC Stennett & Sons Ltd T/A Stennetts Transport
Registered at Companies House Cardiff
Registration number 2473091.
Registered office : The Coach House, Park Farm,
Fornham St Genevieve, Bury St Edmunds. IP286TS

Charlie Stennett
Malcolm Stennett MD
malcolm@stennetts.co.uk
Charlie Stennett
Company Director
Haulage & Storage
charlie@stennetts.co.uk

Transport

General Transport Enquiries
transport@stennetts.co.uk
Rob      
rob@stennetts.co.uk kevin@stennetts.co.uk matthew@stennetts.co.uk

Storage

Property

Charlie Stennett

General Storage Enquiries
storage@stennetts.co.uk

Charlie Stennett
charlie@stennetts.co.uk

Frank Stennett

General Property Enquiries
property@stennetts.co.uk

Frank Stennett
frank@stennetts.co.uk

Accounts & Admin

General Accounts Enquiries
accounts@stennetts.co.uk

Andrea Eimers
Company Accountant
andrea@stennetts.co.uk

Joanna
joanna@stennetts.co.uk
Susie
susie@stennetts.co.uk